Does the penalty to hit a diving for cover character already includes cover effect or is it a separate modifier?
A second question with the same result is - can you dive in cover, while you are already behind cover?
edit: to answer myself, I rule it out that it does not stack as it is the same. If someone in cover dives for cover, he can completely hide.
Discuss the Traveller RPG and its many settings
1 post • Page 1 of 1
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 15 guests