Combat rules question about diving for cover

Discuss the Traveller RPG and its many settings
arcador
Banded Mongoose
Posts: 238
Joined: Sun Oct 11, 2015 10:34 pm

Combat rules question about diving for cover

Postby arcador » Tue Nov 15, 2016 4:58 pm

Does the penalty to hit a diving for cover character already includes cover effect or is it a separate modifier?

A second question with the same result is - can you dive in cover, while you are already behind cover?

edit: to answer myself, I rule it out that it does not stack as it is the same. If someone in cover dives for cover, he can completely hide.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: h1ro and 12 guests