General chat about Mongoose Publishing and its releases
3 posts • Page 1 of 1
In the rule book there is a a paragraph in the special movement section that says you can fire weapons and move in the same actions as a your move was special move type. does this mean an aircraft can shoot after it moved and then shoot again. The rules in the flight section seem to explain that you move then your second action is shoot but your move was a special move as talked about outside of the aircraft rules section.
You only get to shoot once as an aircraft.
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests