General chat about Mongoose Publishing and its releases
3 posts • Page 1 of 1
- Lesser Spotted Mongoose
- Posts: 477
- Joined: Wed Oct 19, 2005 2:14 am
- Location: Colorado, USA
There are several troops in the MEA with no armor save listed. Should they be treated as having a 7+ armor save? I would think they should gain some benefit from being in cover, but they don't seem to do so in the Rules As Written.
You can assume they have 7+ Armour, for the purposes of Cover only.
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests