Spot the Terrorist!

Paranoia is Fun. Other games are not Fun. Buy Paranoia.
tbug
Weasel
Posts: 39
Joined: Wed Apr 15, 2015 10:54 pm
Location: Victoria, British Columbia, Canada

Spot the Terrorist!

Postby tbug » Sun Aug 25, 2019 1:50 am

My copy of "Spot the Terrorist!" (from the RAM deck) is missing the way you discard it. I could rule that it only happens once then gets discarded, but it feels like something that might be intended as on-going, at least for a while. Do any of the supplementary resources say how this card is supposed to work?
tbug
Weasel
Posts: 39
Joined: Wed Apr 15, 2015 10:54 pm
Location: Victoria, British Columbia, Canada

Re: Spot the Terrorist!

Postby tbug » Sun Aug 25, 2019 2:52 am

This was answered on Reddit. You discard the card after doing it once.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests