Power Drain question
Power Drain question
the power drain rule says choose one of the following May only move 6" or May only fire Phasers or May only fire 1 weapon system. my question is about weapon system. is that on weapon mount or if you had two mounts of disrupters could you fire both?
Mongoose Infantry Demo Team - Tennessee
Re: Power Drain question
One weapon line only.bolive wrote:the power drain rule says choose one of the following May only move 6" or May only fire Phasers or May only fire 1 weapon system. my question is about weapon system. is that on weapon mount or if you had two mounts of disrupters could you fire both?
皆と友達ができませんが皆に友好的ができます
You can't be friend with everybody but you can be friendly to everybody
You can't be friend with everybody but you can be friendly to everybody
- scoutdad
- Lesser Spotted Mongoose
- Posts: 777
- Joined: Tue Jun 14, 2011 3:23 pm
- Location: Middle Tennessee
- Contact:
Re: Power Drain question
Ditto. A weapon "system" is a single line on the stat block.
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 42 guests