Power Drain question

Discuss Mongoose miniatures game here, including Mighty Armies, Gangs of Mega-City One, and Battlefield Evolution.
bolive
Stoat
Posts: 76
Joined: Thu Jul 07, 2011 8:00 pm
Location: Bartlett, TN

Power Drain question

Postby bolive » Fri Dec 07, 2012 3:36 pm

the power drain rule says choose one of the following May only move 6" or May only fire Phasers or May only fire 1 weapon system. my question is about weapon system. is that on weapon mount or if you had two mounts of disrupters could you fire both?
Mongoose Infantry Demo Team - Tennessee
tneva82
Cosmic Mongoose
Posts: 3133
Joined: Mon May 22, 2006 5:08 pm

Re: Power Drain question

Postby tneva82 » Fri Dec 07, 2012 3:41 pm

bolive wrote:the power drain rule says choose one of the following May only move 6" or May only fire Phasers or May only fire 1 weapon system. my question is about weapon system. is that on weapon mount or if you had two mounts of disrupters could you fire both?
One weapon line only.
皆と友達ができませんが皆に友好的ができます

You can't be friend with everybody but you can be friendly to everybody
User avatar
scoutdad
Lesser Spotted Mongoose
Posts: 777
Joined: Tue Jun 14, 2011 3:23 pm
Location: Middle Tennessee
Contact:

Re: Power Drain question

Postby scoutdad » Fri Dec 07, 2012 3:50 pm

Ditto. A weapon "system" is a single line on the stat block.
bolive
Stoat
Posts: 76
Joined: Thu Jul 07, 2011 8:00 pm
Location: Bartlett, TN

Re: Power Drain question

Postby bolive » Fri Dec 07, 2012 6:54 pm

Thanks for the info.
Mongoose Infantry Demo Team - Tennessee

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 35 guests