Page 1 of 1

B5 Acta rules question

Posted: Tue Aug 15, 2017 9:32 pm
by Garydee
How does Dodge and Twin-Linked work together? Let's say if you hit a fighter with a twin linked weapon and the fighter successfully dodges it. Does the twin linked weapon get to fire again at the fighter or was it considered to be a hit and there are no more attacks?

Re: B5 Acta rules question

Posted: Wed Aug 16, 2017 8:39 am
by msprange
There will be no more attacks - only the first hit applies.

Re: B5 Acta rules question

Posted: Wed Aug 16, 2017 5:51 pm
by Garydee
Thanks, Matt!