B5 Acta rules question

Discuss Mongoose miniatures game here, including Mighty Armies, Gangs of Mega-City One, and Battlefield Evolution.
Garydee
Weasel
Posts: 41
Joined: Thu Oct 13, 2011 9:54 pm

B5 Acta rules question

Postby Garydee » Tue Aug 15, 2017 9:32 pm

How does Dodge and Twin-Linked work together? Let's say if you hit a fighter with a twin linked weapon and the fighter successfully dodges it. Does the twin linked weapon get to fire again at the fighter or was it considered to be a hit and there are no more attacks?
msprange
Site Admin
Posts: 14304
Joined: Mon Aug 18, 2003 4:25 pm

Re: B5 Acta rules question

Postby msprange » Wed Aug 16, 2017 8:39 am

There will be no more attacks - only the first hit applies.
Matthew Sprange

Mongoose Publishing
http://www.mongoosepublishing.com
Garydee
Weasel
Posts: 41
Joined: Thu Oct 13, 2011 9:54 pm

Re: B5 Acta rules question

Postby Garydee » Wed Aug 16, 2017 5:51 pm

Thanks, Matt!

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 14 guests