Page 12 of 15

Posted: Mon Aug 07, 2006 9:31 pm
by Daithi O'an tSionnaigh
Hey it might be tacky but imagine the fun your gaming sessions would be when one of your players in the midst of the battle yells out: "Taste moi Damp Revenge ya Dirty Bugger!!!" The battle would stop dead as all heads would turn to that one character. Then a wave of laughter would come over all as cuts to everyone in the pub getting along over several pints! :D

Posted: Sun Aug 20, 2006 8:10 pm
by toothill man
bring the brew and carry on gaming :twisted:

Posted: Mon Sep 18, 2006 4:52 pm
by Yogah of Yag
Bowel-Braider.

Posted: Sat Sep 23, 2006 8:09 pm
by toothill man
loin death
remover of manhoods
pecker slicer

Posted: Sun Sep 24, 2006 10:51 am
by The King
flesh carver

meat digger

cold dish

Posted: Mon Sep 25, 2006 2:37 pm
by toothill man
remover of spleens

Posted: Thu Sep 28, 2006 7:28 pm
by The King
cleaning the ranks

Posted: Thu Sep 28, 2006 8:11 pm
by toothill man
decays friend
lover of entropy

Posted: Fri Sep 29, 2006 9:19 am
by The King
blood celebration

Posted: Sat Sep 30, 2006 3:23 pm
by The King
Hack 'n slash (don't know if it was already mentioned though).

Posted: Sat Sep 30, 2006 7:07 pm
by toothill man
hearts and minds
livers and spleens
legs and privvy parts

Posted: Sat Sep 30, 2006 9:05 pm
by The King
toothill man wrote: legs and privvy parts
didn't want you to say "legs and privy appart"?

Posted: Sun Oct 01, 2006 2:23 pm
by toothill man
works for me :wink: :lol: :lol: :shock: :twisted:

Posted: Mon Oct 02, 2006 3:47 pm
by The King
Mind divider

My best friend

Nice to meat you

Posted: Mon Oct 02, 2006 7:42 pm
by toothill man
to meat you nice :twisted: :wink: :lol:

Posted: Sun Oct 08, 2006 1:10 pm
by The King
My last breath

Posted: Sun Oct 08, 2006 5:09 pm
by toothill man
your last breath :shock: :D :wink:

Posted: Mon Oct 09, 2006 8:01 pm
by The King
Yes, it is my last breath which shatters my foes. :wink:

Thus the last of my breath for my foes

Posted: Tue Oct 10, 2006 2:20 pm
by toothill man
bad breath
rusty toes
splinters of rock

Posted: Wed Oct 11, 2006 9:26 pm
by The King
Sundering thunder