Page 1 of 1

Minbari Fighting Pike Rules

Posted: Mon Feb 02, 2004 11:53 am
by ThatOneGuy
I’ve noticed that the Minbari Fighting Pike has different damage values in the Minbari source book and the Point of No Return season book. What’s with the different rule sets and which one is the ‘official’ one?

Posted: Mon Feb 02, 2004 12:40 pm
by ronbogard
Minbari Fact Book is the one to go by. Just a mistake.

Posted: Mon Feb 02, 2004 5:52 pm
by El Cid
d6/d6 as I recall is correct unless you have the special feats.

Posted: Mon Feb 02, 2004 9:12 pm
by August
Correct. The weapon inflicts 1d6/1d6 in the hands of anyone but an advanced wielder.

-August