A quick question: when you use a mutant power (standard use, spend Moxie and blast them all!) and roll dice, do you roll the Computer dice as well? I can't find that info in any book. I'm guessing that yes, you do, cause it's more fun that way. Thanks!
Search found 2 matches
Search found 2 matches • Page 1 of 1
- Thu Jan 18, 2018 9:54 am
- Forum: Paranoia
- Topic: Paranoia RCE - contradictory NPC damage rules?
- Replies: 14
- Views: 13133
Hi, I need some help understanding dealing damage to NPCs. Player's handbook states that: "For each extra success you roll – each 5 or 6 that is above the difficulty level set by the GM – you do one level of damage to your target." While the Mission Book says that: "When a player rolls to hurt an NP...