Search found 2 matches

by Seji
Thu Apr 05, 2018 1:50 pm
Forum: Paranoia
Topic: Mutant powers and Computer dice
Replies: 1
Views: 1325

Mutant powers and Computer dice

Hi!

A quick question: when you use a mutant power (standard use, spend Moxie and blast them all!) and roll dice, do you roll the Computer dice as well? I can't find that info in any book. I'm guessing that yes, you do, cause it's more fun that way. ;) Thanks!
by Seji
Thu Jan 18, 2018 9:54 am
Forum: Paranoia
Topic: Paranoia RCE - contradictory NPC damage rules?
Replies: 12
Views: 4809

Paranoia RCE - contradictory NPC damage rules?

Hi, I need some help understanding dealing damage to NPCs. Player's handbook states that: "For each extra success you roll – each 5 or 6 that is above the difficulty level set by the GM – you do one level of damage to your target." While the Mission Book says that: "When a player rolls to hurt an NP...